Registration Form
Abstract Sample
Sample Paper


The Conference language shall be English. The Conference will include the following symposiums and forums:

Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) Symposium
Co-chairs: Prof. Milovan Peric (CD-adapco), Prof. Eduard Son (Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology)

Mechatronics and Mechanical Engineering Symposium
Co-chairs: Prof. Ruediger Dillmann (University Karlsruhe), Dr. Man-Wook Han (Viennna University Technology)

Information and Communications Technology Symposium
Co-chairs: Prof. Jinho Choi (University of Wales Swansea), Prof. Jivka Ovtcharova (University Karlsruhe)

Life and Natural Sciences Symposium
Co-chairs: Prof. Young-Hyang Park (Muséum National d'Histoire Naturelle), Prof. Tjoung-Won Park (University Hannover)

Energy and Environmental Technology Forum
Co-chairs: Dr. Jamin Kim (University of Strathclyde), Dr. Wonsun Park (Leibniz Institute of Marine Sciences)

Women in Science and Engineering Forum
Co-chairs: Prof. Myoung-Ah Kang (Blaise Pascal University), Dipl-Ing. Bo-Hyun Lee (University Erlangen)

Technopark and Cluster Information Forum
Co-chairs: Dr. Keun-Ho Roh (Chungbuk Technopark), Mr. Herbert Hoffmann (Technologiefabrik Karlsruhe)

European Young Generation Forum Co-chairs: Dr. Chin-Hee Chung (University of Heidelberg), Mr. Kyoungjin Yoo (University of London)